ШАНЬДУН Цюйфу HEALTHYOU MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

Штаб-квартира HEALTHYOU MEDICAL находится в Шангдуне, родном городе Конфуция Цюйфу.
С момента основания завода в 2009 году до настоящего времени мы вдохновлялись и стабильно развивались. За годы производственной истории компания накопила богатый опыт научных исследований, разработок, производства и продаж. Специализируется на производстве и продаже светодиодных хирургических светильников, операционных хирургических столов, подвесных систем для медицинских газов, больничных коек и других товаров.
Он стремится развивать бренд «KANGERJIAN», бренд «DULI» и постепенно прилагает усилия для создания сети продаж с несколькими рынками.
Healthyou Medical придерживается концепции добросовестности и обслуживания в сфере медицинского обслуживания, находит свою нишу и создает еще один рынок голубого океана для медицинской индустрии; он будет уважать жизненный акцент на профессионализме-превосходстве и совершенстве-устойчивом развитии, а также следовать руководящим принципам для действий и проходить сертификацию ISO9001, ISO13485, CE, был оценен как пятизвездочное предприятие целостности Qufu и известный товарный знак, поддерживать нашу хорошую деловую репутацию, и всегда предоставлять клиентам удовлетворительные продукты.
Более 200 здоровых медицинских работников работают вместе и делают то, что мы можем для вас!

+

10 + лет

Из опыта

200 + healthyou Медицина Люди

ЕС

сертификаты

ISO13485

сертификат

Ведущий бренд

Китая

ПОЧЕМУ ВЫБРАЛИ НАС

РЕШЕНИЕ

Комната матери и ребенка

Рынок продаж caovers Пекин, Шанхай,
Гуандун и Юго - Восточная Азия, Южная Америка, Африка, Азия и т.д. рынок

Комната матери и ребенка

Операционная

Рынок продаж caovers Пекин, Шанхай,
Гуандун и Юго - Восточная Азия, Южная Америка, Африка, Азия и т.д. рынок

Операционная

ICU

Рынок продаж caovers Пекин, Шанхай,
Гуандун и Юго - Восточная Азия, Южная Америка, Африка, Азия и т.д. рынок

ICU

Главная Уход за номер

Рынок продаж caovers Пекин, Шанхай,
Гуандун и Юго - Восточная Азия, Южная Америка, Африка, Азия и т.д. рынок

Главная Уход за номер

во время медицинского

во время медицинского

операционный стол

операционный стол

LED Shadowless ЛАМПЫ

LED Shadowless ЛАМПЫ

СЕСТРИНСКОЕ BED

СЕСТРИНСКОЕ BED

ПРОДУКТЫ

  • OUR PATENNER-Таиланд

    Наш годовой объем продаж от 1 миллиона долларов США долларов до 10 миллионов долларов США долларов занимает около 3 -х лет. Рынок продаж caovers Пекин, Шанхай, Гуандун и Юго - Восточная Азия, Южная Америка, Африка, Азия сертификат на рынке etc.Our имеют CE ISO9001, ISO 13485, свободную продажу и так далее.

  • OUR PATENNER-Таиланд

    Наш годовой объем продаж от 1 миллиона долларов США долларов до 10 миллионов долларов США долларов занимает около 3 -х лет. Рынок продаж caovers Пекин, Шанхай, Гуандун и Юго - Восточная Азия, Южная Америка, Африка, Азия сертификат на рынке etc.Our имеют CE ISO9001, ISO 13485, свободную продажу и так далее.

  • OUR PATENNER-итальянский

    Наш годовой объем продаж от 1 миллиона долларов США долларов до 10 миллионов долларов США долларов занимает около 3 -х лет. Рынок продаж caovers Пекин, Шанхай, Гуандун и Юго - Восточная Азия, Южная Америка, Африка, Азия сертификат на рынке etc.Our имеют CE ISO9001, ISO 13485, свободную продажу и так далее.

  • OUR PATENNER-Бангладеш

    Наш годовой объем продаж от 1 миллиона долларов США долларов до 10 миллионов долларов США долларов занимает около 3лет. Рынок продаж caovers Пекин, Шанхай, Гуандун и Юго - Восточная Азия, Южная Америка, Африка, Азия сертификат на рынке etc.Our имеют CE ISO9001, ISO 13485, свободную продажу и так далее.

  • OUR PATENNER-США

    Наш годовой объем продаж от 1 миллиона долларов США долларов до 10 миллионов долларов США долларов занимает около 3 -х лет. Рынок продаж caovers Пекин, Шанхай, Гуандун и Юго - Восточная Азия, Южная Америка, Африка, Азия сертификат на рынке etc.Our имеют CE ISO9001, ISO 13485, свободную продажу и так далее.

  • OUR PATENNER-Румыния

    Наш годовой объем продаж от 1 миллиона долларов США долларов до 10 миллионов долларов США долларов занимает около 3лет. Рынок продаж caovers Пекин, Шанхай, Гуандун и Юго - Восточная Азия, Южная Америка, Африка, Азия сертификат на рынке etc.Our имеют CE ISO9001, ISO 13485, свободную продажу и так далее.

  • OUR PATENNER-Чехия

    Наш годовой объем продаж от 1 миллиона долларов США долларов до 10 миллионов долларов США долларов занимает около 3лет. Рынок продаж caovers Пекин, Шанхай, Гуандун и Юго - Восточная Азия, Южная Америка, Африка, Азия сертификат на рынке etc.Our имеют CE ISO9001, ISO 13485, свободную продажу и так далее.

  • OUR PATENNER-Филиппины

    Наш годовой объем продаж от 1 миллиона долларов США долларов до 10 миллионов долларов США долларов занимает около 3лет. Рынок продаж caovers Пекин, Шанхай, Гуандун и Юго - Восточная Азия, Южная Америка, Африка, Азия сертификат на рынке etc.Our имеют CE ISO9001, ISO 13485, свободную продажу и так далее.

  • OUR PATENNER-Польша

    Наш годовой объем продаж от 1 миллиона долларов США долларов до 10 миллионов долларов США долларов занимает около 3лет. Рынок продаж caovers Пекин, Шанхай, Гуандун и Юго - Восточная Азия, Южная Америка, Африка, Азия сертификат на рынке etc.Our имеют CE ISO9001, ISO 13485, свободную продажу и так далее.

Оставьте вам контакт, мы свяжемся с Вами в течение 24 часов.

SHANDONG QUFU HEALTHYOU MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

The headquarters of HEALTHYOU MEDICAL is located in ShangDong, the hometown of Confucius Qufu 
From the beginning of the establishment of the factory 2009 to the present, we have inspired and steadily developed. The years of production history have accumulated rich scientific research, development, manufacturing and sales for the company. Specializing in the production and sale of LED surgical lights, operating surgical tables, medical gas pendants system , hospital beds, and other products.
It is committed to cultivating the "KANGERJIAN" brand "DULI" brand and gradually making efforts Realize a multi-market sales network.
Healthyou Medical adheres to the medical care concept of integrity and service, finds its own niche and creates another blue ocean market for the medical industry; it will respect life-focus on professionalism-excellence and excellence-sustainable development, and take the guidelines for action and pass ISO9001, ISO13485, CE certification, was rated as Qufu five-star integrity enterprise and famous trademark, maintain our good business reputation, and always provide customers with satisfactory products.
More than 200 healthyou medical staff work together and do what we could do for you !

+

10+ years

Of Experience

200+ healthyou Staff

CE

Certificate

ISO13485

Certificate

 Leading Brand Of China

WHY CHOOSE US

SOLUTION

Nursing Room

The sales market caovers Beijing, shanghai, 

Guangdong and Southeast Asia, South America, Africa,  Asia market etc.

Nursing Room

Operating Room

The sales market caovers Beijing, shanghai,

Guangdong and Southeast Asia, South America, Africa, Asia market etc.

Operating Room

ICU

The sales market caovers Beijing, shanghai,

Guangdong and Southeast Asia, South America, Africa,  Asia market etc.

ICU

Home Care

The sales market caovers Beijing, shanghai, 

Guangdong and Southeast Asia, South America, Africa, Asia market etc.

Home Care

MEDICAL PENDANT

MEDICAL PENDANT

OPERATING TABLE

OPERATING TABLE

LED SHADOWLESS LAMP

LED SHADOWLESS LAMP

NURSING BED

NURSING BED

PRODUCTS

  • OUR PATENNER-Thailand

    Our Annual sales from 1 million USD dollars to 10 millions USD dollars takes about 3 years. The sales market caovers Beijing,shanghai,Guangdong and Southeast Asia, South America, Africa, Asia market etc.Our certificate have CE ISO9001, ISO 13485, FREE SALES and so on. 

  • OUR PATENNER-Thailand

    Our Annual sales from 1 million USD dollars to 10 millions USD dollars takes about 3 years. The sales market caovers Beijing,shanghai,Guangdong and Southeast Asia, South America, Africa, Asia market etc.Our certificate have CE ISO9001, ISO 13485, FREE SALES and so on.

  • OUR PATENNER-Italian

    Our Annual sales from 1 million USD dollars to 10 millions USD dollars takes about 3 years. The sales market caovers Beijing,shanghai,Guangdong and Southeast Asia, South America, Africa, Asia market etc.Our certificate have CE ISO9001, ISO 13485, FREE SALES and so on.

  • OUR PATENNER-Bangladesh

    Our Annual sales from 1 million USD dollars to 10 millions USD dollars takes about 3 years. The sales market caovers Beijing,shanghai,Guangdong and Southeast Asia, South America, Africa, Asia market etc.Our certificate have CE ISO9001, ISO 13485, FREE SALES and so on.

  • OUR PATENNER-United States

    Our Annual sales from 1 million USD dollars to 10 millions USD dollars takes about 3 years. The sales market caovers Beijing,shanghai,Guangdong and Southeast Asia, South America, Africa, Asia market etc.Our certificate have CE ISO9001, ISO 13485, FREE SALES and so on.

  • OUR PATENNER-Romania

    Our Annual sales from 1 million USD dollars to 10 millions USD dollars takes about 3 years. The sales market caovers Beijing,shanghai,Guangdong and Southeast Asia, South America, Africa, Asia market etc.Our certificate have CE ISO9001, ISO 13485, FREE SALES and so on.

  • OUR PATENNER-Czech Republic

    Our Annual sales from 1 million USD dollars to 10 millions USD dollars takes about 3 years. The sales market caovers Beijing,shanghai,Guangdong and Southeast Asia, South America, Africa, Asia market etc.Our certificate have CE ISO9001, ISO 13485, FREE SALES and so on.

  • OUR PATENNER-Philippines

    Our Annual sales from 1 million USD dollars to 10 millions USD dollars takes about 3 years. The sales market caovers Beijing,shanghai,Guangdong and Southeast Asia, South America, Africa, Asia market etc.Our certificate have CE ISO9001, ISO 13485, FREE SALES and so on.

  • OUR PATENNER-Poland

    Our Annual sales from 1 million USD dollars to 10 millions USD dollars takes about 3 years. The sales market caovers Beijing,shanghai,Guangdong and Southeast Asia, South America, Africa, Asia market etc.Our certificate have CE ISO9001, ISO 13485, FREE SALES and so on.

Leave us your contact, we will contact you within 24 hours.